Contact Us

Travis Quezon, Editor in Chief — editor@iexaminer.org

Lexi Potter, Advertising Associate (advertising inquiries) — lexipotter@iexaminer.org

Ellen Suzuki, Business Manager — finance@iexaminer.org

Izumi Hansen, Assistant News Editor — news@iexaminer.org

Alan Lau, Arts Editor — arts@iexaminer.org

Nina Huang, Calendar Editor — calendar@iexaminer.org

Jacob Chin, Operations Manager — operations@iexaminer.org

Jacqueline Wu, Heritage Editor — heritage@iexaminer.org

Keoke Silvano, Lead Photographer — info@keokesilvano.com

Ryan Catabay, Creative Director — ryan@RN2.co

International Examiner
409 Maynard Ave. S. #203
Seattle, WA 98104
office: (206) 624-3925
fax: (206) 624-3046
Hours: Monday–Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.